Team Leipzig


Zu unserem Büro
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ria Wächter

Otto-Schill-Str. 6
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 9865656
E-Mail: ria.waechter@lbs-nordost.de
Mehr erfahren
Rene Bayer

Otto-Schill-Str. 6
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 9865656
E-Mail: rene.bayer@lbs-nordost.de
Mehr erfahren
Thomas Bernecker

Altoschatzer Straße 7
04758 Oschatz

Telefon: 03435 9359913
E-Mail: thomas.bernecker@lbs-nordost.de
Mehr erfahren
Denny Bräuer

Otto-Schill-Str. 6
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 9865656
E-Mail: denny.braeuer@lbs-nordost.de
Mehr erfahren
Thomas Fehr

Otto-Schill-Str. 6
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 9865656
E-Mail: thomas.fehr@lbs-nordost.de
Mehr erfahren
Harald Grams

Otto-Schill-Str. 6
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 9865656
E-Mail: harald.grams@lbs-nordost.de
Mehr erfahren
Ralf Mascher

Otto-Schill-Str. 6
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 9865656
E-Mail: ralf.mascher@lbs-nordost.de
Angelika Mika

Leipziger Straße 8a
04509 Delitzsch

Telefon: 034202 300195
E-Mail: angelika.mika@lbs-nordost.de
Mehr erfahren
Ludmilla Nagel

Otto-Schill-Str. 6
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 9865656
E-Mail: ludmilla.nagel@lbs-nordost.de
Mehr erfahren
Fanny Puschmann

Otto-Schill-Str. 6
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 9865656
E-Mail: fanny.puschmann@lbs-nordost.de
Mehr erfahren
Jörg Richter

Otto-Schill-Str. 6
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 9865656
E-Mail: joerg.richter@lbs-nordost.de
Thomas Rühling

Otto-Schill-Str. 6
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 9865656
E-Mail: thomas.ruehling@lbs-nordost.de
Tatjana Saffier

Otto-Schill-Str. 6
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 9865656
E-Mail: tatjana.saffier@lbs-nordost.de
Mehr erfahren
Birgit Schneider

Otto-Schill-Str. 6
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 9865656
E-Mail: birgit.schneider@lbs-nordost.de
Mehr erfahren
INDICE 6 Login
© 2001-2024 – Internetagentur – Wrocklage Werbewerkstatt